Coalition Members


Advocate Bromenn Health Services
Ameren Services
Archer Daniels Midland Co.
Astra Zeneca
Benefit Planning Consultants, Inc
Bloomington Public Schools – District 87
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois
Central IL Human Resources Group (CiHRG)
Chestnut Health Systems
Children's Home Association 
Cities of:
       East Moline
       Rock Island
Consociated Dansig Group
County of Peoria
Country Financial & Insurance Co.
Decatur Memorial Hospital
Export Packaging Co (XPAC)

Holmes Murphy Associates
Hospital Sisters Health System
HNI Corporation
Illinois Wesleyan University
IWIRC-Illinois Work Injury Resource Center
John Deere & Company
Johnson & Johnson - Ethicon
Keystone Steel & Wire Co
Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp
North American Lighting
Novo Nordisk, Inc.
OSF - Saint Francis Medical Center
OSF – St. Joseph Medical Center
Pekin Hospital
Pfizer Pharmaceuticals
State Farm, Inc.
Town of Normal
UnityPoint Health - Methodist (Medical Center of IL)
UnityPoint Health - Proctor
UnityPoint Health - Trinity